Staff Directory

Principal:   Dr. Marcela Simoes deCarvalho   mdecarva@mvwsd.org

Secretary:  Daena Viramontes  dviramontes@mvwsd.org

Clerk:  Brenda Aguirre Cortez  baguirrecortez@mvwsd.org

Grade

Teacher

Room

Email

Kinder Gena Madory 22 gmadory@mvwsd.org
Kinder Maria Rosas 21 mrosas@mvwsd.org
Kinder Pam Oki / Iris Morales 23 poki@mvwsd.org / imorales@mvwsd.org
1st Margarita Orrego 1 morrego@mvwsd.org
1st Anna Fernandez Ros 34 afernandezros@mvwsd.org
1st Sandra Sainz-Malvido 35 ssainzmalvido@mvwsd.org
2nd Diana Jara Bajo 4 djarabajo@mvwsd.org
2nd Tedi Mills 8 tmills@mvwsd.org
2nd Yolanda Moran 12 ymoran@mvwsd.org
3rd Elizabeth Gomez 5 egomez@mvwsd.org
3rd Nerissa VanTuyl 6 nvantuyl@mvwsd.org
3rd Erika Valle  27 evalleguerrero@mvwsd.org
4th Kalin Hove 14 khove@mvwsd.org
4th Esther Diaz / Chris Dadok 13 ediaz@mvwsd.org/cdadok@mvwsd.org
5th Alex Quezada 18 aquezada@mvwsd.org
5th Jessica Cox 17 jcox@mvwsd.org

 

Specialist

Name

Room

   Email

Intervention/Resource Teacher Chris Dadok 26 cdadok@mvwsd.org
Resource Specialist Wilfred Feliciano 28 wfeliciano@mvwsd.org
Speech & Language Rosa Ibañez 33 ribanez@mvwsd.org
Community Engagement Facilitator Vanesa Licona Office vtapiabarajas@mvwsd.org