Staff Directory

Principal:  Sra. Tabitha Miller   tmiller@mvwsd.org

Secretary:  Daena Armenta  darmenta@mvwsd.org
Clerk:  Michelle Olague molague@mvwsd.org
Community Engagement Facilitator:  Vanesa Licona  vtapiabarajas@mvwsd.org
Instructional Coach: Samantha White-DeSilva swhite@mvwsd.org
At-Risk Supervisor: Christopher Dasalla cdasalla@mvwsd.org

 

Specialist

Name

Room

Email

RTI Teacher Esther Diaz 12 ediaz@mvwsd.org
RTI Teacher Jennifer DeGraaff 8 jdegraaff@mvwsd.org
Resource Specialist Kerry Scialabba CA-6 kscialabba@mvwsd.org
Psychologist Felicidad McAlpine Main Ofc fmcalpin@mvwsd.org