Our Principal

Mrs. Tabitha Miller

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Posted by dviramontes on March 22, 2017

imgres-1.jpg

Open House is Just Around the Corner!

Thursday, March 30th is Open House

Schedule: Art4Schools Art Show (MUR) - 5:30PM to 7:30PM

Classroom Visits - 6:00PM to 7:00PM

Student Council.jpgMistral Student Leadership Council (MSLC)


3rd through 5th grade parents be on the lookout for the permission slips in your child's backpack today.  Permission slips are due back to your classroom teacher by this Friday, 3/24.  The lottery for spots will be held early next week.  Our two meetings for the 2nd term will be Thursday, April 6th, & Thursday, May 4th, after school from 12:30-1:30pm.

 

Wordle .jpgSSC and ELAC 

Join our School Site Council and ELAC meeting on Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 4:00pm in staff lounge. All Mistral community members are welcome to attend.

 

scott-lesson-plan-zxAwcp-clipart.jpgOur April Spirit Day is Thursday, April 6th

We will celebrate Favorite Animal Day. Wear your school t-shirt, bring your favorite stuffed animal or dress up as your favorite animal! Show your school spirit and participate - it’s fun!

 

imgres.jpg

Wed Mar 22

6:00pm - 7:00pm

MI: PTA General Mtg - MUR

Thu Mar 23

Thu Mar 23

8:45am - 11:00am

4:00pm - 5:00pm

MI: 123 Andres performance (MUR)

SSC/ELAC Meeting  RM# 6

Mon Mar 27

Mon Mar 27

8:30am - 11:00am

11:00am - 2:10pm

MI: Mt View High School Field Trip RM# 114 - 116

MI: Mt View High School Field Trip RM# 13 & 14

Thu Mar 30

Thu Mar 30

8:30am - 9:30am

5:30pm - 7:30pm

Project Cornerstone Meeting - Staff Lounge

Open House - MUR

Mon Apr 3

6:00 - 7:30pm

PTA Executive Meeting - Staff Lounge

Wed Apr 5

All Day

Spring Picture Day - MUR

Thu Apr 6

Thu Apr 6

Thu Apr 6

Thu Apr 6

All Day

8:40am - 9:00am

6:00pm - 8:00pm

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Spirit Day - Favorite animal day

Quetzal award assembly - blacktop

Science Fair - MUR

2nd Term student council Meeting

Fri Apr 7

Fri Apr 7

7:30am - 3:30pm

8:30am - 9:30am

MI: Black Diamond Park Field Trip RM# 13/14

Principal Coffee

Mon Apr 10 -Fri Apr 14

All Day

SPRING BREAK - NO SCHOOL

This is the "read more..." part of your post. Put anything that is too long for the teaser here.